Registration - Payments

Advanced DNA Online

Dates

June 29 - July 01

 

Times*

PDT (L.A.) 7:30 to 14:30

MDT (Montana) 8:30 to 15:30

CST (Texas - Mex.)  09:30 to 16:30

EDT (N.Y. - Miami) 10:30 to 17:30

London (BST) 15:30 to 22:30

 

Prerequisites

ThetaHealing Basic DNA

  


Total Cost

Total: $440 USD

Deposit: is $40.- (included in total price) 

 

Registration Links**

  1. Enter directly here: https://www.thetahealing.com/seminar-details.html?id=167686
  2. Use this code XKCVD once you click in this link: https://www.thetahealing.com/seminar-register.html%20

What you need

  • Complete your registration on www.thetahealing.com (use the code and link provided above)*
  • Complete total payment at least 24 hours before the beginning of class, to save your spot, please pay the deposit fee beforehand
  • Classes will be held with ZOOM, so you need an active internet connection during the hours of class, you can create a free account or just click the link provided upon registration
  • Be present during the hours of class in the ZOOM meeting and participate in the exercises explained by the teacher. 

Bank Transfer

Our Headquarters is in Mexico city, here is all the information you may need to complete an international bank transfer: 

 

Bank: CITIBANAMEX

 

Account name: Detrás de la Cortina S.A. de C.V.

 

Account number : 002180701309515523

 

Address:

Street: Gobernador Melchor Muzquiz, #15 - 307,

line 2: Col. San Miguel Chapultepec, Del. Miguel Hidalgo,

City: Mexico City

Country: Mexico

ZIP: 11850 

 

SWIFT: 

 

Credit Card Payment

Total  $440.- USD


Deposit FEE

$40.- USD


Remaining  

$400.- USD

PayPal

Select Your Payment


* For time reference to your city you can visit: www.timeanddate.com

 

** If this is your first ever ThetaHealing class you need to create a profile and accept terms and conditions for the use of trademark and class guidelines. For this, you can use the provided links,  this is a direct link to the class https://www.thetahealing.com/seminar-details.html?id=167686 or if you need a different link, use this:  https://www.thetahealing.com/seminar-register.html%20 with this registration code "FJE85".

 

With this profile  you will have access to be visible or not as a ThetaHealing practitioner and by accepting the terms and conditions you are completing a waiver that provides limited use of the trademark and allows you to participate in this practitioner's class. This profile and waiver are needed to create your practitioners diploma. 

 

ThetaHealing is a trademark and to participate in any class of this technique you must understand and accept terms and conditions. 

 

You can use this profile if you wish to continue learning new classes from any of the certified instructors of the technique. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact us so we can help you.