Registration - Payments

Soul Mate Online

Dates

December 05-06

 

Times*

CST (Texas - Mex.)  09:00 to 15:00

PDT (L.A.) 7:00 to 13:00

MDT (Montana) 8:00 to 14:00

EDT (N.Y. - Miami) 10:00 to 16:00

London (BST) 15:00 to 21:00

 

Prerequisites

ThetaHealing Basic DNA, Advanced DNA + Dig Deeper

  


Total Cost

Total: $440 USD

Deposit: is $40.- (included in total price) 

 

Registration Links**

  1. Enter directly here: 
  2. Use this code 3B2E3 once you click in this link: https://www.thetahealing.com/seminar-register.html%20

What you need

  • Complete your registration on www.thetahealing.com (use the code and link provided above)*
  • Complete total payment at least 24 hours before the beginning of class, to save your spot, please pay the deposit fee beforehand
  • Classes will be held with ZOOM, so you need an active internet connection during the hours of class, you can create a free account or just click the link provided upon registration
  • Be present during the hours of class in the ZOOM meeting and participate in the exercises explained by the teacher. 

 

Bank Transfer

Our Headquarters is in Mexico city, here is all the information you may need to complete an international bank transfer: 

 

Bank: CITIBANAMEX

 

Account name: Detrás de la Cortina S.A. de C.V.

 

Account number : 002180701309515523

 

Address:

Street: Gobernador Melchor Muzquiz, #15 - 307,

line 2: Col. San Miguel Chapultepec, Del. Miguel Hidalgo,

City: Mexico City

Country: Mexico

ZIP: 11850 

 

SWIFT: 

 

Credit Card Payment

Total  $440.- USD


Deposit FEE

$40.- USD


Remaining  

$400.- USD

PayPal

Select Your Payment


* For time reference to your city you can visit: www.timeanddate.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact us so we can help you.